Information
About Us
Training
How To/Pro-Tips
Annie's Supports the Boy Scouts of America
Firearms Transfer Procedure
Annie's disclaimers
Shipping & Returns
Contact Us
Shopping Cart
0 items

Welcome to Annie's Guns 

 

 

 

 

40655 Grimmer Blvd Fremont, CA 94538

510-226-7910

 

 

 

Last day to have AR/AK platform firearms transfers must be received by December 20th. Possession must be made by December 30th.

Transfer fees:

$100.00 for the first firearm,

$75.00 for each addtional

 

 

 

Regarding prop 63, I've had a lot of questions so here's the scoop.

Initiatives go into effect the day after they pass. Prop 63 had some delayed operative dates for various provisions.

Reporting lost/stolen guns takes effect July 2017.

Ammunition vendor regulation takes effect January 2018.

The ammunition background checks aren't required until January 2019.

The ban on large capacity magazines is July 2017.

Changes regarding National Instant Background Check System takes effect July 2017.

Theft of firearms provision undoing Prop 47 penalty decrease takes effect immediately.

Procedures for prohibited persons surrendering firearms take effect immediately. 

 

 

 

CCW Class

Date:   December 10th

Time: 10:00 am- 5:00pm

Location: 40655 Grimmer Blvd. Fremont, Ca. 94538

 

Utah conceal carry class ( 4 hour class)- $130.00

Florida conceal carry class- $50.00

Arizona ( includes Nevada)- $50.00

 

Requirements: Advanced registration required via email or mail. Send a non- refundable deposit of $25.00 to reserve your seat. Must be over 21 years of age, qualified to purchase or carry a firearm, with no criminal history or conviction of : felony, violent felony, narcotics crime, involving the use of alcohol,, domestic violence, mentally incompetent and past ten years convicted of an adult felony as a juvenile. Bring an ID or DL. If you are a foreign born citizen, bring a green card, passport, or Naturalization paper: bring original form to the class to show proof of

U. S. citizenship.

 

Pay by check or cash only: Police  Tactics & Training,

P.O. Box 843 

Concord, Ca. 94522-0843

 . Course outline: The course will start with filling out applications, and then the required Utah Concealed Firearms Permit lecture is given 

At the end of the lecture, blue training guns will be used to teach and practice how to draw your gun from a concealed carry holster. The class wil end with passport photo and fingerprinting done on Utah required fingerprint card. All forms will be provided. Note: Florida or Arizona CCW certification is available for an additional $50.00 fee for each certificatation. 

The course is taught by: A veteran Police officer, currently a Private investigator, and Certified Firearms Instructor: Utah CCW, NRA, CA-POST, CA-BSIS, CA- DOJ

For registration and Information:

Police Tactics & Training

P.O. Box 843

Concord, Ca. 94522-0843

Phone: 925-778-1071

Email: poltactraining@yahoo.com 

 

 

 

 Basic Firearm Safety Program

Handgun 101

  Fridays at 5:30pm-7:30pm- $25 

 

 

Live Fire Handgun Training*

By Appointment Only  

Prices Vary 

*Completion of Handgun 101 Required 

 

We have aquired several new consignments, visit our store to see what is available. New shipments arriving daily. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for your support !!!

 

Store Hours: Tuesday- Friday 11:00 am- 7:00pm,

Saturday 10:30 a.m.- 6:00 pm.  

 


 

 

 

 



 
 


Copyright 2009 Outdoor Business Network | Powered by OBN | Privacy